Club Calendar

25 May - 07 Oct 2022

27/05/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
03/06/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
10/06/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
17/06/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
24/06/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
01/07/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
08/07/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
15/07/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
22/07/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
29/07/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
05/08/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
12/08/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
19/08/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
26/08/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
02/09/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
09/09/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
16/09/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
23/09/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
30/09/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training
07/10/22 Friday
19:00 - 20:15
No Training