Items from 27 October 2020 to 27 October 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 30/10/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 06/11/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 13/11/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 20/11/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 27/11/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 04/12/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 11/12/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 18/12/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 25/12/20 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 01/01/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 08/01/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 15/01/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 22/01/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 29/01/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 05/02/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 12/02/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 19/02/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 26/02/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 05/03/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 12/03/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 19/03/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 26/03/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 02/04/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 09/04/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 16/04/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 23/04/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 30/04/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 07/05/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 14/05/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 21/05/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 28/05/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 04/06/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 11/06/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 18/06/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 25/06/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 02/07/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 09/07/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 16/07/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 23/07/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 30/07/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 06/08/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 13/08/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 20/08/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 27/08/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 03/09/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 10/09/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 17/09/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 24/09/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 01/10/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 08/10/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 15/10/21 19:00 20:15 No Training
Fri 22/10/21 19:00 20:15 No Training